Keisha turns 18! :)

Did I just? Am i really? Whut? Is that even possible? Whut????

bfjkanj

I think I just did! The birthday was Coachella/ Bohemian themed and my mother and I made all the decorations for the party. My sister hosted the event and it turned out pretty well for a tight budget. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is what the place looks like. Its pretty plain but its really cute.

My friends and old classmates arranged a surprise for me in this huge boxes.

When i opened it, balloons emerged out of the box filled with pictures and memories and at the bottom of the box were presents. They are really sweet and I am very lucky to have them. 🙂 ❤

They said that they didn’t prepared presents for me but I know deep inside my heart that they really love me so so much!

They are the best people ever! And they all have a really special place in my heart.

PS: I got no shoes cause I keep getting cramps from my heels.

And here is my last dance/ 18th rose. Which I didn’t expected but it kinda happened so yeah. 🙂

Muka akong homo erectus diyan pero hayaan mo na.

And that’s it! I am finally eighteen now. I feel old and awkward. But I just want you to know that I am very thankful for everything that has happened and will happen in my life! Specially to everyone I met for the past 18 years! I love you all! Thank you and God Bless!:)

Leave a Reply

